Bella’s Ring & Bracelet On Sale…

Nov 27th, 2009 | By | Category: Featured Articles

Infinite Jewelry, the company that manufactured the Bella’s Engagement ring and Bella’s Bracelet that used to be carried by Twilight Teez, now has that merchandise up on their own, newly launched website.

According to their site, “They “Infinite Jewelry Co., along with the series author, developed our exquisite Twilight line of jewelry for fans of the Twilight series books.  With the highest quality of materials and personalized design, our products truly reflect the jewelry described within the books, and the fans value our authenticity.  We are proud of the distinction of producing the world’s only authorized, original Bella’s BraceletTM and Bella’s Engagement RingTM.”

They wrote in to tell us that:

“There will be an “After Thanksgiving Sale” from 4 AM to 11 AM (mountain time) on Nov. 27th.”

So time zone wise that would be:

6:00am-1:00pm Eastern
5:00am-12:00pm Central
4:00am-11:00am Mountain
3:00am-10:00am Pacific
2:00am-9:00am Alaska
1:00am-8:00am Hawaii

London: 11:00am-6:00pm
Rome: 12:00-19:00
Tel Aviv: 13:00-20:00
Moscow: 14:00-21:00
Tokyo: 20:00(Friday)-3:00am(Saturday)
Sydney: 22:00(Friday)-5:00am(Saturday)

6 Comments to “Bella’s Ring & Bracelet On Sale…”

  1. Carolina G.B. says:


  2. switzerland says:

    ok, better make it big….
    but i have to admit it’s pretty nice…=D

  3. Marci (major obsessed) says:

    I have the ring and absolutely love it. I really hope in the movie it will be exactly like this so it will mean a lot more to me.

  4. Lucy says:

    Sorry, but I think Eclipse Bracelet(.com) has a better version. They have the wooden wolf and their bracelet is so pretty. I just got mine in so I want to give them praise.

Leave a Comment