Posts Tagged ‘ the eternal kiss ’

Book Of The Month News

Jul 7th, 2009 | By | Category: Book News, Featured Articles

This post actually concerns two former TST Book of the Month selections!  Maria V. Snyder, author of Poison Study (a former TST book selection), just send out her monthly newsletter with some interesting bits of information.  First off, for fans of Yelena & Valek, there is a new short story for newsletter subscribers here!  Secondly,
[continue reading...]