Full Breaking Dawn Part 2 Soundtrack List Released!

Oct 4th, 2012 | By | Category: Featured Articles, Movie News, Music

Yahoo! has just released the full track listing for the Breaking Dawn Part 2 soundtrack, which is out November 13!

1. Where I Come From — Passion Pit

2. Bittersweet — Ellie Goulding

3. The Forgotten — Green Day

4. Fire In The Water — Feist

5. Everything And Nothing — The Boom Circuits

6. The Antidote — St. Vincent

7. Speak Up — POP ETC

8. Heart of Stone — Iko

9. Cover Your Tracks — A Boy and His Kite

10. Ghosts — James Vincent McMorrow

11. All I’ve Ever Needed — Paul McDonald & Nikki Reed

12. New For You — Reeve Carney

13. A Thousand Years (Part Two) – Christina Perri

14. Plus Que Ma Prope Vie — Carter Burwell

Head over to Yahoo! to find out how the soundtrack came together! Which artist are you the most excited about?

Tags: , , , ,

3 Comments to “Full Breaking Dawn Part 2 Soundtrack List Released!”

  1. jenny says:

    Wow, lots of exciting artists on this CD. Really glad to see Green Day and Feist, but where is MUSE??? Not cool.
    I can see the cast had some sway in this soundtrack as well, it will be neat to hear Nikki and Paul on there. And I have been a Carney fan for a long time, so I am thrilled to see Reeve Carney on there, I think his voice will be perfect for this installment (hmmm, I wonder if a certain pixie vampire had anything to do with his inclusion?) I love the soundtracks so much, I’m sad that this will be the last one 🙁

  2. Jess says:

    Nikki Reed’s song was released a while ago it is so beautiful I love it even beyond just Twilight awesome song!

  3. Jess says:

    Never mind the song they released was now that I found you this is a different one! Excited to hear it cause like I said last time they are amazing!

Leave a Comment