Posts Tagged ‘ News ’

Book of the Month News… Kristin Cashore on Tour!

Sep 5th, 2009 | By | Category: Book News, Fandom, Featured Articles

We now have some tour dates for Kristin Cashore, and her tour for Fire! Wednesday, October 7th Books Inc. ( Palo Alto , CA ) 855 El Camino Real # 74 Palo Alto, CA 94304 650-321-0600 Not Your Mother’s Book Club Event, 7pm (public)* Friday, October 9th Blue Willow ( Houston , TX ) 14532
[continue reading...]



Chris Weitz Interview

Sep 4th, 2009 | By | Category: Fansite Fridays, Featured Articles, Movie News, Site News

You can read (below) the interview with Chris Weitz, or listen on our latest podcast on iTunes or Mevio!  Here is a little something from Kassie about meeting the director of New Moon (followed by the transcript of the interview)… Alright, so Chris Weitz was so awesome! He was our first interview of the night and
[continue reading...]



Eclipse Casting News!

Aug 12th, 2009 | By | Category: Featured Articles, Movie News

MTV is reporting that Jack Huston has been cast to play Royce King in Eclipse!  Click here to read more! “Huston will play Royce King II, a human who lived during the Great Depression, according to The Hollywood Reporter. King has a bit of a history with Rosalie Hale (Nikki Reed), which I won’t spoil
[continue reading...]



Comic Con Update…

Jul 23rd, 2009 | By | Category: Fandom, Featured Articles, Site News

So, I am getting ready for a The Twilight Saga: New Moon!  We will get you the goods ASAP!



Reelz Channel To Debut Weekly Twilight ‘Spotlight’

Jul 14th, 2009 | By | Category: Featured Articles, Movie News

All Your TV is announcing that Reelz Channel will be debuting a weekly Twilight “Spotlight” special, which will feature all the latest Twilight news and features! “REELZCHANNEL announced today the launch of a new weekly series, “Twilight Weekly: Spotlight,” as a cornerstone of the network’s extensive on-air and online coverage of the hugely popular Twilight
[continue reading...]



New Trailer Announced!

Jul 8th, 2009 | By | Category: Featured Articles, Movie News

Mark your calendars for August 14 for an exclusive trailer of THE TWILIGHT SAGA: NEW MOON, which can only be viewed in theatres in front of BANDSLAM! The exclusive trailer will run in front of all showings of BANDSLAM during its opening weekend. BANDSLAM, a music-driven comedy starring Vanessa Hudgens, Aly Michalka and Gaelen Connell, opens
[continue reading...]



Book Of The Month News

Jul 7th, 2009 | By | Category: Book News, Featured Articles

This post actually concerns two former TST Book of the Month selections!  Maria V. Snyder, author of Poison Study (a former TST book selection), just send out her monthly newsletter with some interesting bits of information.  First off, for fans of Yelena & Valek, there is a new short story for newsletter subscribers here!  Secondly,
[continue reading...]



TST In Spanish

Jun 5th, 2009 | By | Category: Featured Articles, Site News

This week’s noticias have now been posted here!



Las Noticias

May 22nd, 2009 | By | Category: Featured Articles, Site News

Don’t forget that you can check out the week’s news in Spanish HERE at Las Noticias!



Noticias de la Semana

May 14th, 2009 | By | Category: Featured Articles, Site News

Noticias de la Semana has now been posted here!  We are going to try to post the Spanish Twilight news on Fridays, so be sure to check back each week!