Soundtrack Track List Revealed

Oct 6th, 2008 | By | Category: Featured Articles, Movie News

Stephenie’s website has been updated with the soundtrack track list!  Looks like you’ll all get your Rob fix 🙂

“We are excited that we’ve been given the exclusive track list announcement for the Twilight soundtrack (in stores November 4th). We can also confirm that every song listed below will also be featured IN the Twilight movie. The soundtrack has exclusive songs written specifically for the movie from Paramore and Perry Ferrell. The Twilight soundtrack also features a song from Robert Pattinson—this is the first time Rob has recorded or released music. And, of course, no Twilight project would be complete without Muse.”

Here is the official track listing:

  1. Muse — Supermassive Black Hole
  2. Paramore — Decode
  3. The Black Ghosts — Full Moon
  4. Linkin Park — Leave Out All The Rest
  5. MuteMath — Spotlight (Twilight Mix)
  6. Perry Farrell — Going All The Way (Into The Twilight)
  7. Collective Soul — Tremble For My Beloved
  8. Paramore — I Caught Myself
  9. Blue Foundation — Eyes On Fire
  10. Rob Pattinson — Never Think
  11. Iron & Wine — Flightless Bird, American Mouth
  12. Carter Burwell — Bella’s Lullaby

MTV also had an article on the soundtrack news.

Tags: , , , , ,

12 Comments to “Soundtrack Track List Revealed”

  1. Haley says:

    I cant wait to hear the song by Robert Pattinson <3

  2. Mac says:

    I can’t wait to hear the song by Robert Pattinson, and Bella’s Lullaby!!!

  3. Amy says:

    Looking foward to Carter Burwell…love that guy’s music. Holy crap, the theme from “Fargo”? Genius.

  4. Jane says:

    ahhhh ROB YES!!!!!!

  5. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! I cant wait AT ALLLLLL to hear robs song! it will be amazing! AHHHHH!

  6. ps- im glad he recored this could REALLY help him!

  7. Erin(: says:

    i just passed out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i’m getting it for my iPod when it comes out on iTunes

  8. allysa says:

    it will sonud funny with his british accent! or unless he uses his edward voice

  9. Jasmine says:

    OME!!!! I can’t wait to hear Rob’s song!!!!!!

  10. pamlyn says:

    OMG! I can not wait to tell my daughter that Rob is doing a song. That is awesome! Although I did figure on The Mitch Hansen Band having a track in there?

  11. Taylor says:

    OMG! The movie is great! And I love a lot of those songs! THe one by Rob is okay. Not my fave, but it’s still pretty good. I SOOO can’t wait til the movie comes out on DVD! *faints*

  12. Hello, I do think your web site might be having web browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I take a look at your website in Safari, it looks fine however, if
    opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Apart from that, great

    Feel free to visit my webpage :: elegant oakley fuel cell ventes

Leave a Comment